‘Leaves/Scars’, the third album by the instrumental rock band Beware Of Safety, we can hear them becoming one of the latter bands: taking high risks and bearing astonishingly high rewards. After touring on ‘Dogs’ in 2009, the band decided to begin writing the next record and for the first time in the band’s six year history, the album was to be written completely from scratch. Listen to the premiere of the new song “Meridian” HERE.

‘Leaves/Scars’ Track Listing:

01. Meridian
02. Kevin Spacey
03. Lowercase West
04. Crooked Nails For Catching Skin
05. Moorpark Ends
06. Small Victories
07. Memorial Day

For more information, please visit: www.bewareofsafety.com.