‘Metamorphosis’, the new album from Danish melo-death quartet Mercenary, is out today in Canada, via Prosthetic Records. It is available now, digitally with a second exclusive bonus track entitled, “The Devil’s Own.” As previously announced, both digital and physical formats in North America contain the bonus track, “Incorporate Your Demons.” The band, who just completed an extensive European tour alongside Symphony X and Nevermore, have posted a short video about “The Devil’s Own.” Check it out below. Order your copy of ‘Metamorphosis’ now at Prosthetic’s online HERE.

‘Metamorphosis’ track listing:

01. Through The Eyes Of The Devil
02. The Follower
03. In A River Of Madness
04. Memoria
05. Velvet Lies
06. In Bloodred Shades
07. Shades Of Grey
08. On The Edge Of Sanity
09. Black Brigade
10. Incorporate Your Demons (North American bonus track)
11. The Devil’s Own (North American digital exclusive bonus track)

For more information, please visit: www.mercenary.dk.