Syndicated Metal Radio Goddess Full Metal Jackie is hosting an exclusive premiere of the title track from Assassin’s new album ‘Breaking the Silence on her website. Assassin’s new album is slated for release on March 22, 2011 via SPV/Steamhammer.

In autumn 2010 the band signed again a record deal with the german label SPV/Steamhammer and recorded their new album with producer Harris Johns (Voivod, Kreator, Sodom). The new album ‘Breaking The Silence’ will be released worldwide in March 2011 and Assassin are back again kicking asses.

Track Listing:

01. Breaking The Silence
02. Raise In The Dark
03. Judas
04. Turf War
05. Destroy The State
06. No Fear
07. Kill Or Be Killed
08. Real Friends
09. Strike Back
10. I Like Cola

For more information, please visit: