Download Now

Episode Summary: ALLOY Podcast is back from break… finally! We’ve been working hard on making sure our new chunk of PureGrainAudio is functioning properly, and getting tons of great interviews! Your hosts Matt and Ben have a little bull session in the studio and try to shake the cobwebs while telling you everything they’ve been doing while on break. They got some dope music and a great interview with Josh Gilbert, bassist of As I Lay Dying.

Subscribe to ALLOY Podcast on: iTunes | Zune | RSS | Stitcher Smartphone App


01. Most Precious Blood – “Do Not Resuscitate”
02. Letlive. – “Casino Columbus”
03. Submerged in Cocytus – “As They Swarm”
04. No Bragging Rights – “Illuminator”
05. Kelly Clarkson – “I Do Not Hook Up”
06. Kevin Hart – “UFC Fighters”
07. A Faylene Sky – “Break Your Heart” (Taio Cruz cover)
08. Fire in the Skies – “Chicago Typewriter”
09. Oceano – “Weaponized”
10. Interview with As I Lay Dying Bassist, Josh Gilbert
11. As I Lay Dying – “Condemned”
12. Volumes – “Starstruck”

*Dont’t forget to interact with ALLOY and it’s awesome hosts!

ALLOY on: Facebook | MySpace | Twitter
Alloy Ben on: Facebook | Twitter
Alloy Matt on: Facebook | Foursquare | Tumblr | Twitter