premieres Titans Eve’s latest track “Nightfall” from their debut concept album ‘The Divine Equal’ out February 1, 2011. “Nightfall” can be listened to at THIS LOCATION.

Debuting this week at #9 on Earshot’s Canadian Campus Loud Charts and garnering rave reviews. ‘The Divine Equal’, captures themes from the famous 17th century poem “Paradise Lost” by John Milton and The Book of Genesis, and relates them to life’s everyday struggles with an interpretation of Titans Eve’s thrash sound.

“We like to thank everyone for their kind words and support for the album, we really wanted to connect with fans and demonstrate the influences from Milton’s poem ‘Lost Paradise’ and the ‘Book of Genesis’. We all have our own interesting encounters in life.” commented vocalist/guitarist Brian Gamblin.

The Divine Equal can be pre-ordered on Titans Eve bandcamp HERE.

Track Listing:

01. Mourning Star
02. Judgement
03. Becoming The Demon
04. Into the Fire
05. Serpent Rising
06. Tides Of Doom
07. Dusk
08. Nightfall
09. Living Lifeless
10. Searching for Nothing
11. The Divine Equal

For more information, please visit: