Croatian metallers Cold Snap’s latest album is slated to be released tomorrow in North America on MIG Music. In celebration of the release, metal website is hosting an exclusive premiere of Cold Snap’s new video for their cover of the Manu Chao hit “Bongo Bong” Check out the video at THIS LOCATION.

A Cold Snap, in the meteorological sense, is a sudden brief spell of intense cold and drought that often appears in Australia in spring. Cold Snap, in the musical sense, is a group of five friends from Croatia who determined their goal – sharing their music, thoughts and views with the whole world.

Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Genocide
03. Snap
04. Party
05. Flutter of Mother Earth
06. You Failed
07. Going Nowhere
08. Friend
09. Episoda Osjecaja
10. Religion
11. Music Evolution
12. Bongo Bong
13. Bury the Hatchet

For more information please visit: