Download Now

Episode Summary: Matt and Ben went up to Portland, this time on Metal Blade Records’s guest list, so they we could get a few interviews. We haven’t aired the other two yet, so we won’t tell you who they are, but Unearth was way too cool! We have been Unearth fans since just after The Oncoming Storm was released, and unfortunately for Matt, that showed in the interview. Matt’s fanboy status was over the top on this interview… sorry to the listeners for having to listen to the awkwardness… and sorry to Unearth for having to experience it.

Subscribe to ALLOY Podcast on: iTunes | Zune | RSS | Stitcher Smartphone App


01. Affiance – “Nostra Culpa”
02. Marc Maron – “Hate Cakes”
03. Woe, is Me – “Hot ‘N Cold” Katy Perry cover
04. Abandon All Ships – “Geeving”
05. Ke$ha – “We R Who We R”
06. A Day to Remember – “2nd Sucks”
07. Your Memorial – “Hope Era”
08. Wild Boar Cannery – “To the Cannery”
09. Within the Ruins – “Invade”
10. Unearth Interview
11. Unearth – “My Will Be Done”
12. Patton Oswalt – “80’s Metal”
13. Jackyl – “Down On Me”

*Dont’t forget to interact with ALLOY and it’s awesome hosts!

ALLOY on: Facebook | MySpace | Twitter
Alloy Ben on: Facebook | Twitter
Alloy Matt on: Facebook | Foursquare | Tumblr | Twitter