Wind-up Records will release a new album from Bayside – ‘Killing Time’ – on February 22, 2011. ‘Killing Time’ was recorded this past summer and is the band’s 5th studio recording and first for Wind-up. The 10-track album was produced by the legendary Gil Norton who has worked with an amazing group of artists including Foo Fighters, The Distillers, Jimmy Eat World and The Pixies. Fans of Bayside will be able to pre-order the album on October 19 by clicking HERE.

Bayside will be previewing material from ‘Killing Time’ on their upcoming “Out With The In Crowd” Tour which kicks off on October 19. The band will give fans a taste of the new album with a few different songs on each tour date including the first single “Sick, Sick, Sick” which will hit digital retailers on November 16. The band will also be giving away digital download cards for another track off the album – “Already Gone”. The song premiered today on

Track Listing:

01. Already Gone
02. Sick, Sick, Sick
03. Mona Lisa
04. It’s Not A Bad Little War
05. Sinking and Swimming on Long Island
06. Seeing Sound
07. The Wrong Way
08. On Love, On Life
09. The New Flesh
10. Killing Time

For more information, please visit: