In conjunction with the upcoming debut full-length release from Dawn of Ashes titled ‘Genocide Chapters’, Metal Blade Records has teamed up with Revolver Magazine to premiere the extreme horror metal act’s single “Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon”. Be sure to head over to, the digital home to the world’s loudest rock magazine packed with exclusive coverage and edgy editorial covering everything that impacts the metal world, to check out the new single “Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon” and be sure to leave a comment. If you like what you hear head over to the band’s landing page and pre-order the album while there is still time to take advantage of the discounted prices. ‘Genocide Chapters’ is available by itself or bundled with a t-shirt (two designs available!) and can now also be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Track Listing:

01. Conjuration of the Maskim’s Black Blood
02. Nyarlathotep’s Children of the Void
03. Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon
04. Transformation within Fictional Mutation
05. The Ancient Draining Room
06. Reanimation of the Dark Ages
07. London’s Anthem for the Pleasure of Mutilation
08. Sacrilegious Reflection
09. God-Like Demon
10. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space
11. Epilogue-Beginning of the End

For more information, please visit: