Episode Summary: ALLOY co-Host Ben had to work the night Return From Exile came through Salem, OR, but Matt was available. So he ran over and watched them put on a killer show! Then Matt got to climb on their tour van and kick it for a while to get a great interview!

Download this Episode (Right Click: “Save Target As”)
Subscribe to ALLOY Podcast on: iTunes | Zune | RSS | Stitcher Smartphone App


01. Athiarchists – “No Call, No Show”
02. Monday with a Bullet – “Scent of Your Blood”
03. Accrue – “Exemption”
04. Regiment 26 – “One with the Dead”
05. Cephalic Carnage – “Abraxas of Filth”
06. Ladon – “Horseman Rides”
07. When We Were Kings – “For All those Who Want More”
08. Her Death and After – “I Stand Corrected”
09. Return from Exile Interview
10. Return from Exile – “This Party’s Never Over”
11. Trance Dance Motion – “Amerakin Overdose”

*Don’t forget to interact with ALLOY and it’s awesome hosts! Follow them on Twitter to see what shows they’ll be attending and go say hi!

ALLOY on: Facebook | MySpace | Twitter
Alloy Ben on: Facebook | Twitter
Alloy Matt on: Facebook | Foursquare | Tumblr | Twitter