Download Now

The Skinny: Intersecting Horizons is an unsigned four piece progressive rock band from Lexington, Kentucky consisting of Michael Tyree on vocals and guitar, J.T. Butcher on bass, Drew Charron on drums, and Jimmy Hawkins on keyboards. The band has been playing around Lexington and surrounding areas since 2007, and we just recently went up to Cleveland Ohio in March 2010 to record our first EP entitled Suspended Memory at Spider Studios. The group plans to release the new album digitally on Itunes and Amazon by the end of June.  [ END ]


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.