Brief Bio: This is The Product. The rock combo is sporting a couple new members: Jerome Reilly on lead guitar, and Rich Bennett on bass, in addition of course to the brothers R.J. Perry on drums, and frontman B.J. Perry on vocals and rhythm guitar. Look out for the guys on the road this summer, be ready to come out and see their amazing live show! Also look out for the band’s debut E.P. titled Break the Silence, out everywhere on July 14th.  [ END ]

Audio Stream: “Break the Silence”

THREE (3) grand prize winners will receive the new EP from The Product, Break the Silence, available everywhere on July 14th! Each winner will also receive a new band T-Shirt! Gnarly!

August 20, 2009.


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.