Download Now

The Skinny: Trapt is an American rock band that formed in Los Gatos, California in 1997. The group is composed of lead singer Chris Taylor Brown, lead guitarist Robb Torres, bass guitarist Peter Charell, and drummer Aaron “Monty” Montgomery. They have released three studio albums to date. Their newest record Only Through the Pain was released on August 5, 2008.

They toured in support of said album for quite some time and on December 7, 2009, they announced on their Facebook fan page via status message, “Back to the writing room later this week.” They also put up a short video of the band in a studio.

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.