Download Now

The Skinny: Check out this free download of the track “Mental Health” from the album Phoenix, the seventh studio release by American punk rock band Zebrahead. The Matches’ Shawn Harris created the cover artwork, as he did with the group’s previous effort, Broadcast to the World.

Phoenix Track Listing:

01. HMP
02. Hell Yeah!
03. Just the Tip
04. Mental Health
05. The Juggernauts
06. Death by Disco
07. Be Careful What You Wish for
08. Morse Code for Suckers
09. Ignite
10. Mike Dexter is a God, Mike Dexter is a Role Model, Mike Dexter is an Asshole
11. The Junkie and the Halo
12. Brixton
13. Hit the Ground
14. Two Wrongs Don’t Make a Right, But Three Rights Make a Left
15. All for None and None for All
16. Sorry, But Your Friends Are Hot

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.